Who? Who? Sorry in advance if you are Catholic.

I don’t know what to make of this stuff.  It’s disturbing.  I would rather ignore it, except for Q has made references.  And here we are in May, after Q said the Pope would be having a bad one, and the Pope seems to be having a bad one!  And the auditorium, below.  I mean, WTH?

pope posts 1413 and 997.JPG

 

Find the following article here.

 

 

Find the following article here.

 

See the following article here.

 

Q asked where do roads lead.

Me:  Every road leads to…Rome?  Epstein Island (pictured)?  (Be sure to look up pictures of this island.  There are some disturbing structures there. Is he suggesting Satan worship at the Vatican?  Or just at Epstein Island?  Both?

epstein island

Other theories are that the Pope is controlled from D.C….or something.  I’m not sure.  Here is a site I might look at later that tells of the Satanic Occult Symbols In Washington D.C. Like I said, I’m new to this, so look around the net and make your own call.

 

Here are the other Q posts I deemed relevant.

chair serves the master

puppet masters

 

One thought on “Who? Who? Sorry in advance if you are Catholic.”

Comments are closed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started