A tangled web: one of the best pictures I’ve found of all the connections

Hat tip to the Anon who pulled this one together.  I like this one.  I am totally on board with most of this, but the jury is still out on Merkle for me.  But really, how far of a jump is it from accepting that the world is being run by globalist Satan-worshiping pedophiles to Angela Merkle is literally a Hitler?  (In Harry Potter, there was a character named Luna Lovegood who saw things that no one else did.  Everyone called her “Looney”.  I liked her.  She was my favorite character.  And she was right about the nargles.)

(Note:  This is NOT from Q, but rather, from an “Anon”, or an anonymous person on the message boards where Q posts.  Sometimes Q responds to Anons, however, by re-posting an Anon’s post or by re-posting an Anon’s post and replying to it.  I think the general consensus is that this is a confirmation of the information, or is intended to reply to correct the information.  I think I found this at Discord, and it was not one of Q’s re-posts, but you can read the links to Q where Q’s messages have been pulled out and aggregated and check me.)

 

tagled web

 

12345

14

678910111213161718192021

 

angela hitlerq post rewith the jew

 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started